The secret behind My depiak Day poster is Math   18 comments

Although lots of ppl told me ” Ooh it’s My first time to see some thing like that ”   which was actually for another event with this Layout ..( only to Make it more clear idea )

And ya me too I didn’t see a schedule with the same idea But, .. One minute !!

we all -in our ( bad: and I mean that today so much ) Engineering faculty-  have studied that Idea for two times Once in geometric analysis and the other in the  Partial Differentiation  in short .. it’s

Changing to polar coordinate

Yes, exactly Mathematics is cool .

I thought it’s for ” One Day ” that mean One dimensional array .  OH! it will be easy  to Polarize that to  2 dimensional shape the Nice game I was enjoying last term in Math :)  . and Al hamdolla it was of a good Output.

( think of the 3 day’s of the scope we may Hang another stand shaped as a sphere :D  )

I have always enjoied Mathematics and wanna got My master degrees and PHD On that feild Inshallah. but.. I am really so Upset this year , And I dont know Y? I feel My brain so rusty these days speacilly on the Intersting Algorithm course but, really I feel my highest concentration has decreased to 1/10  is really a very Big and sad problem I am facing in every lecture . In addition all the lecturers treating us as If we are exetreamly stupid . the system of” mesh mohem tefhameha ana ho2lek el a5er el as2la elly betgy ”

really I Hope and Praying to have a better chance of learning isA , But may be it’s all about me , may be I should work harder alone . and this is really so hard and somtimes with No Output, of course not exactly

“أَنِّي لا أُضِيعُ عَمَلَ عَامِلٍ مِنْكُمْ مِنْ ذَكَرٍ أَوْ أُنْثَى”

So really I should Trust U my God and Whatever I didn’t feel this Output I Believe You wont let Me down and I confess I am so Lazy this year and I should change that, I hope .

And, I hope too I have added something new to your knowledge after reading My Post.

thanks for reading and sry for bad English

Posted October 22, 2008 by Mraiam in depiak Day

Tagged with , , , , ,

18 responses to “The secret behind My depiak Day poster is Math

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. The idea is exceptional, as I have told you it’s on of the best designs I have ever seen in my life..

    Thanks a lot for your efforts🙂

  2. thanks Bingo🙂

  3. mryam congratulations on ur blog🙂
    the poster was great every body said that .
    keep it up🙂

  4. Thanks ya 2mer🙂

  5. Congratulation mariam 3ala el blog 🙂

  6. Tkanks MoOn🙂

  7. عجبنى جدا أول ماشفته وسألت مين الى عمله وقالولى ان انتى
    بجد تسلم يدااااااااكى وربنا يوفقك انتى جامدة والله ادى لنفسك فرصة😀

  8. merci aaaaawy Ya HonDa😳 ..a chance ..! may be😀

  9. Congratulations mariam for this extraordinary design and I seriously think that you are a valuable addition to CAT.

    But something makes me wonder, why do you feel rusty in the algorithms course? is it me the reason?

  10. u r a good designer
    bas mosh 3arfa enty 7armana mn ur work ba2alek fatra leh ya marioma..!!
    waiting 4 u again zay zaman

  11. Ooh.! eng.ahmed Soliman in my Blog 😳 .. thanks a lot🙂 and thanks for thinking of Me like that I hope I can add something valuable .
    about rustiness: absolutely not, I am Only not on My mode these days as I said happening on all my lectures. on contrast this is may be the best lecture on the week .

    and actually My big problem is choosing my way now ..

    thanks aGain🙂 .

  12. Roma hey merci bien🙂 da bas mn zo2k .. I will try to, isA

  13. Very nice bLog and exceptional design ..
    Keep up the good work🙂

    BTW you are on the list…
    The top 30 members list who are highly nominated to the dream team participation.
    I really believe that you are one of the most talented active members I’ve ever had, e7m when you are in mood😀.

    Wishing you a very stable life🙂

    Salam

  14. first thanks🙂 for the comment..
    mmm, is it a real team 🙂 I hope so, again I hope I can add a good thing . and be in the mood 😀
    warak ya rayess ..lol .

    thanks again

  15. Yes, dream team is a real team ..
    simply because dreams come true :))

    Specially when you are in CAT🙂

    Keep up the good work and cheer up we are living in active era now without courses .. which is progress.. w isA fe aktar😉

    Salam

  16. ana walhi very grateful that U choose me🙂 .. but I am looking forward for more meanings of a team .

    Dreams Come True could be of a One person … any way
    Waiting for more details🙂

  17. It’s a good thing to have a goal , but the best is to reach it really.
    May Allah stands besides you in your way in life .
    Don’t give up .. even if we are forced to accept the concept of”الأسئلة اللى بتيجى”!

  18. Ooh, ..
    u reminded me that Once I reached a goal and may be I became happy @ that point .. but then discovered that its not all about reaching that goal its about what did u learn through the time you were seeking that goal

    thanks for supporting

Leave a Reply

